This year there 8 categories to enter this year's awards. So whatever industry you're in, there's a category for you to showcase your hard-earned achievements. The categories are:

  • Social Enterprise of the Year
  • One to Watch
  • Employee Owned Enterprise of the Year
  • Environmental
  • Consumer Facing
  • Health and Social Care
  • Education, Employment and Training
  • Tech for Good

Winners will receive £1000 prize money, a professional photo-shoot of their organisation, media coverage and a trophy to be presented to them at an award ceremony in Cardiff City Hall. The ceremony will be a glamorous, celebrity hosted event; a real opportunity to celebrate achievement and shine a spotlight on the positive impacts of the sector.

To get yourself in the mood for this year’s awards, why not have a look what happened last year.

To find out more about the 2018 awards and how to apply, visit

Applicatins and queries can be emailed to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.