WCVA are pleased to announce that the Third Sector Awards Cymru 2017, supported by Class Networks, are now open.

The Awards promote, recognise and celebrate the hard work and great achievements of third sector groups from around the country.

There are seven categories which honour the very best of Wales’ third sector organisations:

  • The award for best communications- supported by Creative Loop
  • The environmental award
  • The health, social care and wellbeing award
  • The award for good governance
  • The award for innovative fundraising
  • The award for digital inclusion - supported by Digital Communities Wales
  • The Class award for the most admired organisation

Don't miss this opportunity to give your inspirational organisation the recognition they deserve!

To make your nomination visit www.wcva.org.uk. The closing date for nominations is 10 November 2017.