Cardiff Third Sector Council has a Third Sector Development Officer (TSDO) based in each of the six Neighbourhood Management Areas shown on the map below. The TSDOs are here to support you in the fantastic work you are doing. Simply follow one of the links below.


Cardiff North

Cardiff East

Cardiff South East

Cardiff City & South

Cardiff South West

Cardiff West



How can our Third Sector Development Team help you?

 TSDO Flyer for webpage 5 HQ GIF